top left corner top right corner


Section Executive 2017

Chair Jeff MacKinnon Contact
Vice Chair Jason Rhinelander Contact
Treasurer Aaron MacNeill Contact
Secretary Josh Fritz Contact
Past Chair Christopher Whitt Contact


Chapter Chairs

Circuits & Systems Society / Solid State Circuits Society Joint Chapter Kamal El-Sankary Contact
Communications Society Chapter Qiang Ye Contact
Computational Intelligence Society / Systems, Man & Cybernetics Joint Chapter Jason Rhinelander Contact
Computer Society Chapter Frank Comeau Contact
Oceanic Engineering Society Chapter Ferial El-Hawary Contact
Power & Energy Society / Industry Applications Society Joint Chapter Aminul Islam Contact
Robotics & Automation / Instrumentation & Measurement Society Mae Seto Contact
Signal Processing Society / Microwave Theory & Techniques Society Joint Chapter Christopher Whitt Contact


Committee Chairs

Awards and Recognition *Vacant*
History John Moldon Contact
Humanitarian Initiatives (HIC) Colin O’Flynn Contact
Membership Development Ankit Patel Contact
Nominations and Appointments Christopher Whitt Contact
Publicity Moyang Zou Contact
Student Activities / Student Branch Councillor Jason Gu Contact
Teacher In-Service Program (TISP) / Educational Activities Dirk Werle Contact
Technical Activities and Industrial Relations Christopher Whitt Contact


Affinity Groups

Young Professionals (YP) Aman Tanvir Contact
Life Members Mo El-Hawary Contact
Women In Engineering (WIE) Ziyi (Sophia) Zhao Contact


Section Liaison Officers

IEEE Canadian Foundation Mo El-Hawary Contact



Webmasters Scott Melvin Contact
bottom left corner bottom right corner